Mart Elementary School - 254-876-2762
Name Position Email
Allen, Christi 5th/ 6th Grade Math christi.allen@mymartisd.org
Bain, LeAnna PE/ PIT leanna.bain@mymartisd.org
Burrow, Donna 1st Grade donna.burrow@mymartisd.org
Burrow, Stephen PE/ PIT stephen.burrow@mymartisd.org
Gooch, Wendy 4th Grade wendy.gooch@mymartisd.org
Groves, Sagan 3rd Grade Math sagan.groves@mymartisd.org
Hall, Laurie 2nd Grade laurie.hall@mymartisd.org
Honeycutt, Rhonda 5th/ 6th Grade Science rhonda.honeycutt@mymartisd.org
Kaufmann, Nell 5th/ 6th Social Studies nell.kaufmann@mymartisd.org
Kelly, Danielle 3rd Grade Reading danielle.kelly@mymartisd.org
Lewis, Misty 4th Grade misty.lewis@mymartisd.org
Madden, LuAnn Reading Intervention luann.madden@mymartisd.org
Medlock, Veronica Aide veronica.medlock@mymartisd.org
Michael, Karen Special Education/ CM karen.michael@mymartisd.org
Pankonien, Nannette 4th Grade nannette.pankonien@mymartisd.org
Pharris, Amanda TK1 amanda.pharris@mymartisd.org
Reason, JoNell Secretary jonell.reason@mymartisd.org
Romine, Ashley Library ashley.romine@mymartisd.org
Schaffer, Kelly Kindergarten kelly.schaffer@mymartisd.org
Sielaff, Misty District Special Programs Coordinator misty.sielaff@mymartisd.org
Smith, Sara Music sara.smith@mymartisd.org
Stone, Amy Elementary Principal amy.stone@mymartisd.org
Stone, Kyle PE/ PIT kyle.stone@mymartisd.org
Sunday, Shawna Kindergarten shawna.sunday@mymartisd.org
Suttle, Debbie Counselor/Testing Coordinator debra.suttle@mymartisd.org
VanWinkle, Trischelle 2nd Grade trischelle.vanwinkle@mymartisd.org
VanZandt, Carla ISS/ Study Hall carla.vanzandt@mymartisd.org
Walters, Madison 5th/ 6th Language Arts madison.walters@mymartisd.org
Weatherby, Jessica 1st Grade jessica.weatherby@mymartisd.org
Mart High School - 254-876-2574
Name Position Email
Abruscato, Anthony Band Director anthony.abruscato@mymartisd.org
Atwood, Shirley 7th & 8th Social Studies shirley.atwood@mymartisd.org
Burnett, Betsy High School Principal betsy.burnett@mymartisd.org
Page 1 of 3
Mart ISD provides a challenging learning environment that encourages success through an emphasis on self-discipline, motivation, and responsibility.

COPYRIGHT © 2016 - MART INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISCTRICT