Mart High School Faculty and Staff
Staff Department
Contact
Betsy Burnett
High School Principal betsy.burnett@mymartisd.org
Laurie Schroeder
Secretary laurie.schroeder@mymartisd.org
Lisa Byrd
Counselor / Testing Coordinator
lisa.byrd@mymartisd.org
Sherry Kroll
Nurse - MISD Health Services
(254) 876-2529 / sherry.kroll@mymartisd.org
Abruscato, Anthony
Band Director
anthony.abruscato@mymartisd.org
Atwood, Shirley
7th & 8th Social Studies shirley.atwood@mymartisd.org
Burrow, Chase 7th & 8th Math chase.burrow@mymartisd.org
Burrow, Stephen HS PE
stephen.burrow@mymartisd.org
Carter, Stephanie
HS Math
stephanie.carter@mymartisd.org
Clay, Jenny
ISS jenny.clay@mymartisd.org
Connally, Laurie HS Family & Consumer Sciences, HS Art, Yearbook laurie.connally@mymartisd.org
Cosper, Brittany
7th & 8th ELAR brittany.cosper@mymartisd.org
Doughty, Jared
Agriculture Director
(254) 876-3261 / jared.doughty@mymartisd.org
Doyle, Courtney
HS Social Studies courtney.doyle@mymartisd.org
Garrett, Ashley
HS Science
ashley.garrett@mymartisd.org
Hoffman, Kevin
Athletic Director
kevin.hoffman@mymartisd.org
Honeycutt, Mark
Content Mastery / Coach
mark.honeycutt@mymartisd.org
Luedke, John
Director of Technology
john.luedke@mymartisd.org
Luedke, Lori Library lori.luedke@mymartisd.org
Martin, Shane Content Mastery/ Coach shane.martin@mymartisd.org
Morgan, Kolby
HS English
kolby.morgan@mymartisd.org
Pechacek, Monica 7th & 8th Science monica.pechacek@mymartisd.org
Schlemmer, Melanie
HS English
melanie.schlemmer@mymartisd.org
Sielaff, Misty
District Special Programs Coordinator misty.sielaff@mymartisd.org
Skinner, Raven HS Math and Science raven.skinner@mymartisd.org
Smith, Kim
HS Social Studies
kim.smith@mymartisd.org
Stone, Kyle 7th & 8th Health kyle.stone@mymartisd.org
Thompson, Marcus
HS Math/ Coach
 marcus.thompson@mymartisd.org
Waldie, Elizabeth
HS Spanish/ CERT
elizabeth.waldie@mymartisd.org
Watlington, Wayne
HS Science
wayne.watlington@mymartisd.org
Williams, Landry
HS Technology Applications / Coach
landry.williams@mymartisd.org







Mart ISD provides a challenging learning environment that encourages success through an emphasis on self-discipline, motivation, and responsibility.

COPYRIGHT © 2016 - MART INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISCTRICT