Mart Elementary School Faculty & Staff
 Staff   Department
 Contact
  Amy Stone
 Elementary Principal  amy.stone@mymartisd.org
 JoNell Reason
 Secretary  jonell.reason@mymartisd.org
 Debbie Suttle
 Counselor/Testing Coordinator  debra.suttle@mymartisd.org
 Sherry Kroll
 Nurse - MISD Health Services

 (254) 876-2529 / sherry.kroll@mymartisd.org

 Allen, Christi 5th/ 6th Grade Math  christi.allen@mymartisd.org
 Andrews, Elizabeth  PreK  elizabeth.andrews@mymartisd.org
 Bain, LeAnna
 PE/ PIT  leanna.bain@mymartisd.org
 Burrow, Donna  1st Grade  donna.burrow@mymartisd.org
 Burrow, Stephen  PE/ PIT  stephen.burrow@mymartisd.org
 Chavez, Sam  PreK Aid  sam.chavez@mymartisd.org
 Gooch, Wendy
  4th Grade
 wendy.gooch@mymartisd.org
 Groves, Sagan  3rd Grade Math  sagan.groves@mymartisd.org
 Hall, Andrea  PreK  andrea.hall@mymartisd.org
 Hall, Laurie
 2nd Grade
 laurie.hall@mymartisd.org
 Honeycutt, Rhonda
5th/ 6th Grade Science  rhonda.honeycutt@mymartisd.org
 Kaufmann, Nell  5th/ 6th Grade Social Studies  nell.kaufmann@mymartisd.org
 Kelly, Danielle  3rd Grade Reading  danielle.kelly@mymartisd.org
 Lewis, Misty  4th Grade  misty.lewis@mymartisd.org
 Madden, LuAnn
  Intervention
 luann.madden@mymartisd.org
 Medlock, Veronica
  CM Aide
 veronica.medlock@mymartisd.org
 Michael, Karen  Special Education/ CM  karen.michael@mymartisd.org
 Muir, Laura  PreK Aid  laura.muir@mymartisd.org
 Pankonien, Nannette  4th Grade  nannette.pankonien@mymartisd.org
 Pharris, Amanda  TK1  amanda.pharris@mymartisd.org
 Romine, Ashley  Library  ashley.romine@mymartisd.org
 Schaffer,  Kelly
 Kindergarten  kelly.schaffer@mymartisd.org
 Sielaff, Misty District Special Programs  misty.sielaff@mymartisd.org
 Smith, Sara  Music  sara.smith@mymartisd.org
 Stone, Kyle  PE/ PIT  kyle.stone@mymartisd.org
 Sunday, Shawna  Kindergarten  shawna.sunday@mymartisd.org
 VanWinkle, Trischelle
  2nd Grade  trischelle.vanwinkle@mymartisd.org
 VanZandt, Carla
  ISS/ Study Hall  carla.vanzandt@mymartisd.org
 Walters, Madison  5th/ 6th Grade ELAR  madison.walters@mymartisd.org
 Weatherby, Jessica  1st Grade jessica.weatherby@mymartisd.org











Mart ISD provides a challenging learning environment that encourages success through an emphasis on self-discipline, motivation, and responsibility.

COPYRIGHT © 2016 - MART INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISCTRICT