Head Coach
Marcus Thompson

Assistant Coach
Jerry Hoffman

Assistant Coach
Chase Burrow

Assistant Coach
Mark Honeycutt

Assistant Coach
Melanie Schlemmer




 
 DATE  LOCATION
Fri., Mar. 2 Connally HS
Thur., Mar. 15 Moody HS
Thur., Mar. 22 Teague HS
Thur., Mar. 29 Chilton HS
Thur. - Sat., Mar. 28-31 Texas Relays in Austin
 Wed.-Thur., Apr. 4-5 Axtell HS (District)
Thur., April 19  Bosqueville HS (Area)
Fri.-Sat., April 27-28  Palestine HS (Regional)
Thur.-Sat., May 11-13 University of Texas at Austin (State)

.

DATE LOCATION
Thur., Mar. 1 Connally
Mon., Mar. 12 Moody
Fri., Mar. 23 Teague
Fri., Mar. 24 Riesel
Mon., Mar. 26 Chilton
Fri., April 6 Axtell (District)
Mart ISD provides a challenging learning environment that encourages success through an emphasis on self-discipline, motivation, and responsibility.

COPYRIGHT © 2016 - MART INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISCTRICT